Board Of Directors


Board of Directors

Our board of directors acts on behalf of, the Mustang Club of Tampa’s full group, which chooses the members of the board. Board Officers are elected every two years, Board Members are elected annually. The board meets bi-monthly, and any member is welcome to attend board meetings.

Board Officers

President – Frank Morales

Executive VP – Frank Cossota

Membership Director –  Harry DePeppe

Secretary – Mary Lou McCarty

Treasurer – Rusty Gillis

Webmaster – Scott Englert

Newsletter Editor – Melinda Morales

Board Members

  • Lucy Carroll
  • Jim Carroll
  • Harold Champion
  • Phil Collie
  • Chris Meyer
  • Brandon Pacifica
  • Bob Perry
  • Robbie Polo
  • Howie Taylor